Services | Emergency

Share  Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Level V Trauma Services

Garfield County Memorial Hospital is part of the the Washington State Trauma System.  The hospital is certified as a Level V Trauma Provider.

24 Hour Emergency Services

  • Trauma Certified Medical Staff
  • Trauma Certified Nursing Staff
  • Emergency Diagnostic Evaluation & Treatment
  • 24 Hour Lab & Radiology